Accidently linked my github account to my brothers tea account while creating his profile. how can i undo this?!

i have accidently used the same github account for my account and my brothers account. how can i unlink my existing github account to another account. i believe this feature is not available. will i still receive points or do i have to redo this. please assist me!!! i hope someone can help with this. (both accounts currently show that i have 1000 points but i want to make sure i will receive rewards in both accounts. thank you in advance.

Hi, in order to unlink your account from tea you’ll need have to go to your GitHub applications settings here. Once there you should see a card with β€œtea.xyz” on it, hit configure and then uninstall it. It should look something like this